Unser Team

Hans-Jürgen Busch

Geschäftsinhaber

Email: hjbusch@kuschka-bremen.de

Elke Busch

Prokuristin

Email: e.busch@kuschka-bremen.de

Ralf Busch

Prokurist / Leiter Vertrieb

Email: r.busch@kuschka-bremen.de

Hartmut Bohlmann

Prokurist / Einkauf & Vertrieb

Email: h.bohlmann@kuschka-bremen.de

Michael Kenkel

Vertrieb

Email: m.kenkel@kuschka-bremen.de

Katharina Rentel

Vertriebsassistentin

Email: k.rentel@kuschka-bremen.de

Jessica Busch

Vertriebsassistentin

Email: j.busch@kuschka-bremen.de